First Grade

Maria Estrada

Grade Level Administrator

DLI Spanish Teacher

mestradagarrido@iltexas.org

Diego Bonora

DLI Spanish Teacher

dbonora@ILTexas.org

Sabina Munoz

DLI Spanish Teacher

smunozvaldebenito@iltexas.org

Shavonda Allen

DLI English Teacher

sallen1@iltexas.org

Cynthia Torres

DLI Spanish Teacher

ctorres@iltexas.org

Kendal Moses

DLI English Teacher

kmoses@ILTexas.org

Edith Martinez

DLI English Teacher

emartinez@ILTexas.org

Tina Cox

DLI English

tcox@ILTexas.org

Evelyn Coello

Instructional Aide

ECoello@iltexas.org

Maria Delgado

DLI English Teacher

mdelgado@ILTexas.org