Second Grade

Veruschka Rivera

DLI Spanish Teacher

vrivera@iltexas.org

Gloria Del Toro

DLI Spanish Teacher

gdeltoro@ILTexas.org

Shelia Blair

DLI English Teacher

sblair1@iltexas.org

Gina Jones

DLI English Teacher

gjones@iltexas.org

Leisha Blay

Grade Level Administrator

DLI Spanish Teacher

lblay@iltexas.org

Laura Montoro

DLI Spanish Teacher

lmontoromartinez@iltexas.org

Christian Johnson

DLI English Teacher

cjohnson3@iltexas.org

Jeri Arceneaux

DLI English Teacher

jarceneaux@iltexas.org

Adela Carabello

Instructional Aide

acarabello@iltexas.org

WINDMILL LAKES K-8

9898 Windmill Lakes Blvd. Houston, TX 77075

Main: 832-667-0453

Fax: 713-944-4344

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas