Second Grade

Veruschka Rivera

DLI Spanish Teacher

vrivera@iltexas.org

Cobey Anderson

DLI English Teacher

canderson@ILTexas.org

Deismaly Padilla

DLI Spanish Teacher

dpadilla@iltexas.org

Mackenzie Simons

DLI English Teacher

msimons@iltexas.org

Lizbeth Alejandro

Grade Level Administrator

DLI Spanish Teacher

lalejandrocancel@ILTexas.org

Jessica Thomas

DLI English Teacher

jthomas@iltexas.org

Jessica Glass

DLI English Teacher

jglass@iltexas.org

Adela Caraballo

Instructional Aide

acaraballo@iltexas.org