Third Grade

Naquisha Frederick-Taulton

Grade Level Administrator

Reading

nfrederick@ILTexas.org

Jessica Thomas

Social Studies & Science

jthomas@iltexas.org

Natalia Galindo

DLI Spanish SS/Science

ngalindoplatarrueda@iltexas.org

Cobey Anderson

Mathematics

canderson1@iltexas.org

Claudia Sanchez

DLI Spanish Mathematics

csanchez@iltexas.org

Maridalia Serrano

DLI Science & SS

mpserrano@iltexas.org

Natalie Cadena

Instructional Aide

ncadena@iltexas.org

WINDMILL LAKES K-8

9898 Windmill Lakes Blvd. Houston, TX 77075

Main: 832-667-0453

Fax: 713-944-4344

Hours

K-3 :  8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 :  7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas