Third Grade

Naquisha Frederick-Taulton

Grade Level Administrator

Reading

nfrederick@ILTexas.org

Gina Jones

DLI English

gjones@iltexas.org

Hatziri Rancano

DLI Spanish Reading

hrancano@iltexas.org

Shelia Blair

Science & Social Studies

sblair1@iltexas.org

Claudia Sanchez

DLI Spanish Mathematics

csanchez@iltexas.org

Maridalia Serrano

DLI Science & SS

mpserrano@iltexas.org

Kimberly Villavicencio

Instructional Aide

kvillavicencio@iltexas.org