Fifth Grade

Kellie Vega

Grade Level Administrator

Social Studies & Science

kvega@ILTexas.org

Marium Seraj

Mathematics

mseraj@ILTexas.org

Deisy Moncada

Spanish ELAR

dmoncada@ILTexas.org

Yuridja Ramos

ELAR/Writing

yramos@iltexas.org

Zulerimar Gonzalez

DLI Spanish Mathematics

zrodriguezgonzalez@ILTexas.org

Nelmarie Mangual

DLI Spanish SS/Science

nmangual@ILTexas.org

Samantha Hernandez

Instructional Aide

shernandez@iltexas.org