Fifth Grade

Kellie Vega

Grade Level Administrator

Social Studies & Science

kvega@ILTexas.org

Marium Seraj

Mathematics

mseraj@ILTexas.org

Yuridia Ramos

Spanish Teacher

yramos@ILTexas.org

Latonya Stewart

ELAR/Writing

lstewart1@ILTexas.org

Zulerimar Gonzalez

DLI Spanish Mathematics

zrodriguezgonzalez@ILTexas.org

Nelmarie Mangual

DLI Spanish SS/Science

nmangual@ILTexas.org

Joedicy Calvillo

Instructional Aide

jcalvillo@ILTexas.org

WINDMILL LAKES K-8

9898 Windmill Lakes Blvd. Houston, TX 77075

Main: 832-667-0453

Fax: 713-944-4344

Hours

K-3 :  8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 :  7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas