Sixth Grade

LaTonya Cole

Grade Level Administrator

Social Studies

lcole@ILTexas.org

Carolyn Fairweather

Science

cfairweather@ILTexas.org

Keiosha Addison

Mathematics

kaddison@ILTexas.org

Katrina Whitten

English

kwhitten@ILTexas.org

Angelica Figueroa

Spanish LOTE

afigueroahernandez@ILTexas.org

Chin Tseng

Chinese LOTE

ctseng@ILTexas.org

Katherine Pache

Instructional Aide

kpache@iltexas.org