Sixth Grade

Brandi Bowden

Grade Level Administrator

Mathematics

bbowden@ILTexas.org

Carolyn Fairweather

Science

cfairweather@ILTexas.org

Heather Engle

English

hengle@ILTexas.org

Isaiah Williams

Social Studies

iwilliams@ILTexas.org

Angelica Figueroa

Spanish LOTE

afigueroahernandez@ILTexas.org

Xie Ting

Chinese LOTE

txie@ILTexas.org

Brandylin Mapps

6th Grade Teacher

bmapps@iltexas.org

Viridiana Gutierrez

Instructional Aide

vgutierrez@iltexas.org

WINDMILL LAKES K-8

9898 Windmill Lakes Blvd. Houston, TX 77075

Main: 832-667-0453

Fax: 713-944-4344

Hours

K-3 :  8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 :  7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas