Seventh Grade

Cassandra Christian

Grade Level Administrator

Social Studies & Science

cchristian@ILTexas.org

Idongesit Itina

English

iitina@ILTexas.org

Qieana Paul

Mathematics

qpaul@ILTexas.org

Joseph J. Skinner

Social Studies

jskinner@ILTexas.org

Patricia Pereira

Spanish LOTE

ppereira@ILTexas.org

Yexin Li

Chinese LOTE

yli3@ILTexas.org

Karina Martinez

Instructional Aide

kimartinez@ILTexas.org

WINDMILL LAKES K-8

9898 Windmill Lakes Blvd. Houston, TX 77075

Main: 832-667-0453

Fax: 713-944-4344

Hours

K-3 :  8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 :  7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas