Seventh Grade

Cassandra Christian

Grade Level Administrator

Science

cchristian@ILTexas.org

Idongesit Itina

English

iitina@ILTexas.org

Qieana Paul

Mathematics

qpaul@ILTexas.org

Negal Karim

Social Studies

nkarim@ILTexas.org

Patricia Pereira

Spanish LOTE

ppereira@ILTexas.org

Jing Wang

Chinese LOTE

jwang1@ILTexas.org

Joedicy Calvillo

Instructional Aide

jcalvillo@ILTexas.org