Eighth Grade

Latonya Cole

Grade Level Administrator

Social Studies

lcole@ILTexas.org

Beatrice Brown

Science

bbrown2@iltexas.org

Aurora Nunez

Spanish LOTE

anunez@ILTexas.org

Marquis Reed

Mathematics

mreed@ILTexas.org

Isaiah Williams

English

iwilliams@ILTexas.org

Wei Hua

Chinese LOTE

whua@ILTexas.org

Rosa Sanchez

Instructional Aide

rsanchez1@iltexas.org

WINDMILL LAKES K-8

9898 Windmill Lakes Blvd. Houston, TX 77075

Main: 832-667-0453

Fax: 713-944-4344

Hours

K-3 :  8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 :  7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas