Accelerated Instruction

Laura Zimmerman

Math 3-5

lzimmerman@iltexas.org

Larry Murchison

Math 3-5

lmurchison@iltexas.org

Samuel Taylor

Math 6-8

Bethany Gonzalez

Reading K-2

rgonzalez@ILTexas.org

Alex Price

Math K-2

aprice@iltexas.org

Katiana Munro

Reading 3-5

kmunro@ILTexas.org

Tina Cox

Reading 3-5

tcox@ILTexas.org

Alexis Grogan

Reading 6-8

agrogan@ILTexas.org

Stephanie Ramirez

Remediation K-2

sramirez2@ILTexas.org

Kimberly Villavicencio

Remediation K-2

kvillavicencio@ILTexas.org

Claudia Martinez

Reading 3-5

cmartinez@ILTexas.org