Kindergarten

Elizabeth Garza

Kinder Administrator

DLI English Teacher

egarza@ILTexas.org

Paula Gatica

DLI Spanish Teacher

pgatica@ILTexas.org

Jessica Glass

DLI English Teacher

jglass@iltexas.org

Anabel Marquez

DLI Spanish Teacher

amarquez@ILTexas.org

Jennifer Bonora

DLI English Teacher

jbonora@ILTexas.org

Sabina Munoz

DLI Spanish Teacher

smunozvaldebenito@ILTexas.org

Nereida Alvarez

Instructional Aide

nalvarez@ILTexas.org

WINDMILL LAKES K-8

9898 Windmill Lakes Blvd. Houston, TX 77075

Main: 832-667-0453

Fax: 713-944-4344

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas