Kindergarten

Elizabeth Garza

Kinder Administrator

egarza@ILTexas.org

Paula Gatica

Kindergarten Teacher

pgatica@ILTexas.org

Maridalia Serrano

Kindergarten Teacher

mpserrano@iltexas.org

Je'lisa Anderson

Kindergarten Teacher

janderson@ILTexas.org

Jennifer Bonora

Kindergarten Teacher

jbonora@ILTexas.org

Sabina Munoz

Kindergarten Teacher

smunozvaldebenito@ILTexas.org

Nereida Alvarez

Instructional Aide

nalvarez@ILTexas.org

WINDMILL LAKES K-8

9898 Windmill Lakes Blvd. Houston, TX 77075

Main: 832-667-0453

Fax: 713-944-4344

Hours

K-3 :  8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 :  7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas