Languages Other Than English

Chinese K-5

Yan Li

Chinese LOTE K-5

yli5@ILTexas.org

Li Tingting

Chinese LOTE K-5

ltingting@ILTexas.org

Tao Hui

Chinese LOTE K-5

thui@ILTexas.org

Xiaojuan Du

Chinese LOTE K-5

xdu@ILTexas.org

Jing Wang

Chinese LOTE K-5

jwang1@ILTexas.org

Chinese 6-8

Chin Tseng

Chinese LOTE 6th Grade

ctseng@ILTexas.org

Yan Li

Chinese LOTE 7th Grade

yli5@ILTexas.org

Wei Hua

Chinese LOTE 8th Grade

whua@ILTexas.org

He Kang

Chinese Instructional Aide

hkang@iltexas.org

Spanish

Angelica Figueroa

Spanish LOTE

afigueroahernandez@ILTexas.org

Patricia Pereira

Spanish LOTE

ppereira@ILTexas.org

Aurora Nunez

Spanish LOTE

anunez@ILTexas.org