Physical Fitness

Tierra Barber

Athletic Coordinator

Girls Basketball

tbarber@ILTexas.org

Cody Rhorer

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball

crhorer@ILTexas.org

Jodie Arthur

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball

jarthur@ILTexas.org

Tonita Lopez

Performance Coach

Cross Country / Softball

tlopez@ILTexas.org

Alan Villanueva

Performance Coach

avillanueva@ILTexas.org

Traveon Kelly

Performance Coach

Boys Track & Field / Boys Soccer

tkelly@ILTexas.org

Nakita Zano

Performance Coach

nzano@ILTexas.org

WINDMILL LAKES K-8

9898 Windmill Lakes Blvd. Houston, TX 77075

Main: 832-667-0453

Fax: 713-944-4344

Hours

K-3 :  8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 :  7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas