Physical Fitness

Alan Villanueva

Lead Coach K-8

Boys Basketball & Boys Soccer

avillanueva@ILTexas.org

Darian Washington

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball & Girls Track

dwashington@ILTexas.org

Jodie Arthur

Performance Coach

HS Boys Basketball & Baseball

jarthur@ILTexas.org

Tonita Lopez

Performance Coach

Cross Country & Softball

tlopez@ILTexas.org

Robert Lindley

Performance Coach

HS Baseball

rlindley@ILTexas.org

Traveon Kelly

Performance Coach

Flag Football & Boys Track

tkelly@ILTexas.org

Daevonna Gray

Performance Coach

dgray@ILTexas.org