Special Education

Elizabeth Carbonneau

SpEd Self-Contained

ecarbonneau@iltexas.org

Stacey Megginson

SpEd Resource 3-5

smegginson@ILTexas.org

Sharon Singletary, M.Ed.

SpEd Resource 6-8

ssingletary@ILTexas.org

Christina Smith

Speech Therapist

csmith1@ILTexas.org

Myeeshi Bell

Diagnostician

mbell1@ILTexas.org

Beatrice Stevenson

Instructional Aide K-2

bstevenson@ILTexas.org

Veronica Martinez

Instructional Aide 3-5

vmartinez1@ILTexas.org

Rosalind Franklin

Instructional Aide 6-8

rfranklin@iltexas.org

WINDMILL LAKES K-8

9898 Windmill Lakes Blvd. Houston, TX 77075

Main: 832-667-0453

Fax: 713-944-4344

Hours

K-3 :  8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 :  7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas