Special Education

Sharon Singletary, M.Ed.

SpEd Resource 6-8

ssingletary@ILTexas.org

Malinalli Alcazar

Dyslexia Facilitator

malcazar@iltexas.org

Laura Thomas

SpEd Self-Contained K-2

lthomas@iltexas.org

Chin Tseng

SpEd Resource 3-5

ctseng@iltexas.org

Christina Smith

Speech Therapist

csmith1@ILTexas.org

Myeeshi Bell

Diagnostician

mbell1@ILTexas.org

Ella Mason

SpEd Instructional Aide K-2

emason@iltexas.org

Dafanie Carreon

SpEd Instructional Aide 3-5

dcarreon@iltexas.org

Beatrice Stevenson

SpEd Instructional Aide6-8

bstevenson@ILTexas.org