Special Education

Elizabeth Carbonneau

SpEd Self-Contained K-8

ecarbonneau@iltexas.org

Stacey Megginson

SpEd Resource 3-5

smegginson@ILTexas.org

Sharon Singletary, M.Ed.

SpEd Resource 6-8

ssingletary@ILTexas.org

Ana Vazquez

SpEd Self-Contained

avazquez@iltexas.org

Myeeshi Bell

Diagnostician

mbell1@ILTexas.org

Christina Smith

Speech Therapist

csmith1@ILTexas.org

Defanie Carreon

SpEd Instructional Aide

dcarreon@iltexas.org

Beatrice Stevenson

Instructional Aide K-2

bstevenson@ILTexas.org

Tran Le

SpEd Instructional Aide

tle@iltexas.org