Special Populations

Jennifer Jones

Counselor K-2

jjones1@iltexas.org

Tanya Cheatham

Counselor 3-5

tcheatham@iltexas.org

Joy Tucker

Counselor 6-8

jtucker@iltexas.org

Carol Puzz

Dyslexia Facilitator

cpuzz@ILTexas.org

Erin Covington

Nurse

ecovington@ILTexas.org

Cassandra Rodarte

Assistant Nurse

crodarte@ILTexas.org

Meagan Jones

Restorative Aide

mjones2@ILTexas.org

WINDMILL LAKES K-8

9898 Windmill Lakes Blvd. Houston, TX 77075

Main: 832-667-0453

Fax: 713-944-4344

Hours

K-3 :  8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 :  7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas