Campus Support

Katherine Pache

Receptionist

kpache@ILTexas.org

Yuripci Flores

Attendance Clerk

yflores@ILTexas.org

Karina Martinez

Registrar

kmartinez@iltexas.org

Xiomara Villafane

Budget Clerk

xvillafane@ILTexas.org

Jamil A. Ford

Campus Technician

Edgar Espinoza

Maintenance/Facilities

eespinoza@ILTexas.org

Eugenia Washington

Library/Media Specialist

ewashington@ILTexas.org

Leticia Solis

Instructional Coach K-3

lsolis@ILTexas.org

Karen Jones

Food Service Cashier

karen.jones@sodexo.com

Jennifer Carreon

DLI Instructional Aide

jcarreon@ILTexas.org

WINDMILL LAKES K-8

9898 Windmill Lakes Blvd. Houston, TX 77075

Main: 832-667-0453

Fax: 713-944-4344

Hours

K-3 :  8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 :  7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas