Campus Support

Katherine Pache

Receptionist

kpache@ILTexas.org

Christian Castaneda

Attendance Clerk

ccastaneda@iltexas.org

Karina Martinez

Registrar

kmartinez@iltexas.org

Xiomara Villafane

Budget Clerk

xvillafane@ILTexas.org

Jamil A. Ford

Campus Technician

Edgar Espinoza

Maintenance/Facilities

eespinoza@ILTexas.org

Eugenia Washington

Library/Media Specialist

ewashington@ILTexas.org

Leisha Blay

Instructional Coach Reading

lblay@ILTexas.org

Karen Jones

Food Service Cashier

karen.jones@sodexo.com

Jennifer Carreon

DLI Instructional Aide

jcarreon@ILTexas.org

Officer A. Giraldo

Officer

security-wlems@iltexas.org