Campus Support

Maria Saldivar

Lead Receptionist

msaldivar@ILTexas.org

Yuripci Flores

Attendance Clerk

yflores@ILTexas.org

Brenda Guajardo

Registrar

bguajardo@iltexas.org

Xiomara Villafane

Budget Clerk

xvillafane@ILTexas.org

Edwin Vega

Library Media Specialist

evega1@ILTexas.org

Leticia Solis

Instructional Coach K-3

lsolis@ILTexas.org

Kaaron Singleton

Instructional Coach 4-8

ksingleton@ILTexas.org

Jennifer Carreon

DLI Instructional Aide

jcarreon@ILTexas.org

Jamil A. Ford

Campus Technician

Edgar Espinoza

Maintenance/Facilities

eespinoza@ILTexas.org

Jemineka Hunter

Security Officer

asg-wmlems@iltexas.org

WINDMILL LAKES K-8

9898 Windmill Lakes Blvd. Houston, TX 77075

Main: 832-667-0453

Fax: 713-944-4344

Hours

K-3 :  8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 :  7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas