Campus Support

Katherine Pache

Receptionist

kpache@ILTexas.org

Yuripci Flores

Attendance Clerk

yflores@ILTexas.org

Karina Martinez

Registrar

kmartinez@iltexas.org

Xiomara Villafane

Budget Clerk

xvillafane@ILTexas.org

Jamil A. Ford

Campus Technician

Edgar Espinoza

Maintenance/Facilities

eespinoza@ILTexas.org

Eugenia Washington

Library/Media Specialist

ewashington@ILTexas.org

Leticia Solis

Instructional Coach K-3

lsolis@ILTexas.org

Karen Jones

Food Service Cashier

karen.jones@sodexo.com

Jennifer Carreon

DLI Instructional Aide

jcarreon@ILTexas.org

WINDMILL LAKES K-8

9898 Windmill Lakes Blvd. Houston, TX 77075

Main: 832-667-0453

Fax: 713-944-4344

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas