Campus Support

Jesenia Aguirre

Receptionist

jaguirre@ILTexas.org

Lucero Solis

Registrar

lsolis@iltexas.org

Xiomara Villafane

Budget Clerk

xvillafane@ILTexas.org

Aaron Guajardo

Maintenance/Facilities

aguajardo@ILTexas.org

Eugenia Washington

Library/Media Specialist

ewashington@ILTexas.org

Leisha Blay

Instructional Coach K-5

lblay@ILTexas.org

Brandi Lapoint

Instructional Coach 6-8

bbowden@ILTexas.org

Officer Saenz

Security Officer

security-wlems@iltexas.org

Nelly Esquivel

Food Service Cashier